Juhola Asset Management Oy

Linnoitustie 3, Quartetto Intermezzo, 3rd floor
FI-02600 Espoo

firstname.surname@juhola.com
09 8622 6000

Management

Aleksi Aitala
CEO, Partner

+358 40 7739 153
aleksi.aitala@juhola.com

Tommi Juhola
Head of Analysis, Partner

+358 40 7739 733
tommi.juhola@juhola.com

Sales and leasing

Aleksi Aitala
CEO, Partner

+358 40 7739 153
aleksi.aitala@juhola.com

Tommi Juhola
Head of Analysis, Partner

+358 40 7739 733
tommi.juhola@juhola.com

Aki Hellstedt
Letting Director

+358 50 422 6543
aki.hellstedt@juhola.com

Mari Jääskeläinen (on maternity leave)
Letting and Office Manager, Partner


Antti Jalomäki
Director, Business Parks, Partner

+358 400 317 091
antti.jalomaki@juhola.com

Janette Varho
Business Park Manager

+358 40 749 4923
janette.varho@juhola.com

Business Parks

Antti Jalomäki
Director, Business Parks, Partner

+358 400 317 091
antti.jalomaki@juhola.com

Anna-Mari Lönn
Service Manager

+358 50 599 6084
anna-mari.lonn@juhola.com

Janette Varho
Business Park Manager

+358 40 749 4923
janette.varho@juhola.com

Property management and construction

Terho Kylli
Head of Property Management

+358 400 423 484
terho.kylli@juhola.com

Santtu Loisa
Technical Director, Partner

+358 40 7797 092
santtu.loisa@juhola.com

Juha Arvonen
Property Manager

+358 40 7739 093
juha.arvonen@juhola.com

Jarmo Arppe
Technical Director, Partner

+358 400 709 847
jarmo.arppe@juhola.com

Antti Erjala
Property Manager, Partner

+358 40 7739 864
antti.erjala@juhola.com

Joonas Viita-aho
Project Manager

+358 40 751 5260
joonas.viita-aho@juhola.com

Henri Nuora
Property Manager

+358 40 3511 590
henri.nuora@juhola.com

Lauri Vainio
Project Manager

+358 40 045 6218
lauri.vainio@juhola.com

Lari Leppänen
Property manager

+358 50 570 9152
lari.leppanen@juhola.com

Vesa Pirinen
Junior Property Manager

+358 40 625 6506
vesa.pirinen@juhola.com

Accounts and administration

Tommi Juhola
Head of Analysis, Partner

+358 40 7739 733
tommi.juhola@juhola.com

Kaija Tikkanen
Accounting Specialist

09 3154 4768
kaija.tikkanen@juhola.com

Terho Kylli
Head of Property Management

+358 400 423 484
terho.kylli@juhola.com

Jarmo Arppe
Technical Director, Partner

+358 400 709 847
jarmo.arppe@juhola.com

Mari Jääskeläinen (on maternity leave)
Letting and Office Manager, Partner


Seppo Vigren
Controller

+358 40 4551 394
seppo.vigren@juhola.com

Harri Valo
Financial Director

+358 40 543 1464
harri.valo@juhola.com

Anne Kurvinen
Administrative Assistant

+358 40 649 1250
anne.kurvinen@juhola.com

Marika Luopa
Property Management Assistant

+358 45 6722 012
marika.luopa@juhola.com

Satu-Maarit Mäkinen
Property Management Assistant

+358 40 4551 390
satu-maarit.makinen@juhola.com

Board of directors

Aleksi Aitala
CEO, Partner

+358 40 7739 153
aleksi.aitala@juhola.com

Tommi Juhola
Head of Analysis, Partner

+358 40 7739 733
tommi.juhola@juhola.com

Vesa Lipsanen
Chairman of the Board


Jarmo Arppe
Technical Director, Partner

+358 400 709 847
jarmo.arppe@juhola.com

Antti Jalomäki
Director, Business Parks, Partner

+358 400 317 091
antti.jalomaki@juhola.com